DietBet with Me – Let’s keep the pounds off this holiday season.

As I grew up and into my 20’s and early 30’s I always heard everyone say how hard it is to keep the pounds off as you get older. Well… I never believed them until these past 2 years.  HOLY COW! The pounds sure have packed on. Yep, I will say it, I’m much much heavier than I am okay with. I either hide it well or my friends like to lie to me, because trust me I wasn’t this heavy when I was pregnant with Colton. So, I’m taking a stand or at least trying to be proactive for the holiday season.  Goal

Today I started the Dr. Oz 3 day detox and cleanse. I’m not hopeful but I will try it. The first shake did not taste so great (insert pukey sound here).  I also just started a DietBet challenge and invite all of you to join me. DietBet is a fun way to lose weight and be social with your friends.  I was first introduced to it last summer and was successful. Join DietBet with me and stay in those skinny jeans.

Click Here to Join 

Have Fun! Lose Weight

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Motivation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

